

HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH JABALPUR

// NOTICE //

No.B | 4762 / I-1-27/63

Jabalpur, Dated 12/08/2021

THE HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH (DESIGNATION OF SENIOR ADVOCATES) RULES, 2018 (AMENDED)

As per direction of the Hon'ble Committee No.25 - Permanent Committee for Designation of Senior Advocates, following 87 proposals / applications for designation of Senior Advocates, received till cut-off date i.e. 03/08/2021, are hereby published alphabetically, for inviting suggestions / views of other stakeholders in the proposed designation (as per amended Rule 14):-

S.No.	Name of Advocates	Districts
1.	Shri Abhishek Oswal, Advocate	Jabalpur
2.	Shri Aditya Jain, Advocate	Jabalpur
3.	Shri Aditya Sanghi, Advocate	Jabalpur
4.	Shri Ahadulla Usmani, Advocate	Jabalpur
5.	Shri Ajay Bagadiya, Advocate	Indore
6.	Shri Ajay Gupta, Advocate	Bhopal
7.	Shri Ajay Kumar Assudani, Advocate	Indore
8.	Dr. Ajinkya Dagaonkar, Advocate	Indore
9.	Shri Alok Tapikar, Advocate	Jabalpur
10.	Shri Amalpushp Shroti, Advocate	Jabalpur
11.	Shri Amit Kumar Tiwari, Advocate	Rewa
12.	Shri Anil Chawla, Advocate	Bhopal
13.	Ms. Anjali Banerjee, Advocate	Jabalpur
14.	Shri Ankur Mody, Advocate	Gwalior
15.	Shri Anshuman Singh, Advocate	Jabalpur
16.	Shri Arun Kumar Shrivastava, Advocate	Jabalpur
17.	Shri Arvind Dudawat, Advocate	Gwalior
18.	Shri Ashok Kumar Agrawal, Advocate	Shivpuri
19.	Shri Ashok Kumar Jain, Advocate	Jabalpur
20.	Shri Ashok Lalwani, Advocate	Jabalpur
21.	Shri Atul Anand Awasthy, Advocate	Jabalpur
22.	Shri Deepesh Joshi, Advocate	Bhopal
23.	Shri Dharmendra Kumar Pandey, Advocate	Rewa
24.	Smt.Dipika Vaishnav, Advocate	Bhopal
25.	Shri Girish Desai, Advocate	Indore

26.	Shri Girish Patwardhan, Advocate	Indore
27.	Shri Hemant Shrivastava, Advocate	Jabalpur
28.	Shri Imtiaz Husain, Advocate	Jabalpur
29.	Shri Jai Prakash Mishra, Advocate	Gwalior
30.	Shri Kailash Chandra Ghildiyal, Advocate	Jabalpur
31.	Ms. Kanchan Mala Gupta, Advocate	Amarpatan, Satna
32.	Shri Khalid Noor Fakhruddin, Advocate	Jabalpur
33.	Shri Koushlendra Nath Pethia, Advocate	Jabalpur
34.	Shri Kuldeep Bhargava, Advocate	Ujjain
35.	Shri M.P.S.Raghuvanshi, Advocate	Gwalior
36.	Shri Mahesh Kumar Pandey, Advocate	Jabalpur
37.	Shri Manish Tiwari, Advocate	Jabalpur
38.	Shri Manoj Dwivedi, Advocate	Indore
39.	Shri Manoj Kumar Sharma, Advocate	Jabalpur
40.	Shri Manoj Munshi, Advocate	Indore
41.	Shri Mohammed Ali, Advocate	Jabalpur
42.	Shri Narinderpal Singh Ruprah, Advocate	Jabalpur
43.	Ms. Neelam Goel, Advocate	Jabalpur
44.	Shri P.B. Sankaran Nair, Advocate	Indore
45.	Shri Pankaj Chandra Bagadiya, Advocate	Indore
46.	Shri Parsottam lal Rawat, Advocate	Sagar
47.	Shri Radhe Lal Gupta, Advocate	Jabalpur
48.	Shri Rahul Jain, Advocate	Jabalpur
49.	Shri Raj Kumar Jain Satbhaiya, Advocate	Sagar
50.	Shri Rajnish Kumar Sanghi, Advocate	Jabalpur
51.	Shri Ravindra Kumar Gupta, Advocate	Jabalpur
52.	Shri Ravindra Singh Chhabra, Advocate	Indore
53.	Shri Samdarshi Tiwari, Advocate	Jabalpur
54.	Ms. Sangeeta Joshi, Advocate	Gwalior
55.	Shri Sanjay Agrawal, Advocate	Jabalpur
56.	Shri Sanjay Gupta, Advocate	Gwalior
57.	Shri Sanjay K.Agrawal, Advocate	Jabalpur
58.	Shri Sanjay Kumar Patel, Advocate	Jabalpur
59.	Ms. Seema Solanki, Advocate	Vidisha
60.	Shri Shashank Shekhar, Advocate	Jabalpur
61.	Shri Shekhar Sharma, Advocate	Jabalpur
62.	Shri Shishir Kumar Saxena, Advocate	Gwalior
63.	Shri Shiv Shankar Bansal, Advocate	Gwalior
64.	Shri Siddharth Gulatee, Advocate	Jabalpur
65.	Ms. Smita Varma Arora, Advocate	Jabalpur
66.	Shri Sunil Gupta, Advocate	Indore
67.	Shri Sunil Kumar Jain, Advocate	Gwalior
68.	Shri Sushil Kumar Tiwari, Advocate	Jabalpur
69.	Shri Sushil Kumar Tiwari, Advocate	Rewa
70.	Shri Udayan Tiwari, Advocate	Jabalpur
71.	Shri Umesh Shrivastava, Advocate	Jabalpur
72.	Shri Umesh Trivedi, Advocate	Jabalpur
73.	Smt. Vaijanti Mala Agrawal, Advocate	Shivpuri

74.	Shri Vashistha Narayan Dubey, Advocate	Indore
75.	Shri Vasu Vaswani, Advocate	Bhopal
76.	Shri Vijay Assudani, Advocate	Indore
77.	Shri Vijayesh Atre, Advocate	Indore
78.	Shri Vijendra Kumar Deolia, Advocate	Sagar
79.	Shri Vinay Prakash Jain, Advocate	Bhopal
80.	Shri Virendra Sharma, Advocate	Ujjain
81.	Shri Vishal Baheti, Advocate	Indore
82.	Shri Vivek Dalal, Advocate	Indore
83.	Shri Vivek Jain, Advocate	Gwalior
84.	Shri Vivek Khedkar, Advocate	Gwalior
85.	Shri Vivek Singh, Advocate	Indore
86.	Shri Yawar Mustafa Khan, Advocate	Bhopal
87.	Miss Yogita Pant, Advocate	Bhopal

Suggestions / views may be submitted before the Permanent Secretariat of the Permanent Committee for Designation of Senior Advocates [office of the Registrar (Administration)], High Court of Madhya Pradesh at Principal Seat Jabalpur, till 6th of September 2021.

(Priyadarshan Sharma) Registrar (Administration)

(Secretary of the Permanent Committee for Designation of Senior Advocates)